Castletroy

Available to: Boys and girls from junior infants upwards.

Venue: Parish Hall Adare

Day: Friday

Contact: Jean frontlinecastletroy@gmail.com

Times: Please click here for our timetable.

Term 1

Week

Date

1

Friday 13th September

2

Friday 20st September

3

Friday 27th September

4

Friday 4th October

5

Friday 11th October

6

Friday 18th October

7

Friday 8th November

8

Friday 15th November

9

Friday 22nd  November

10

Friday 29th November

11

Friday 6th December

12

Friday 13th December

13

Friday 10th January

 

Term 2

 

Week

Date

1

Friday 17th January

2

Friday 24th January

3

Friday 31st January

4

Friday 7th February

5

Friday 14th February

6

Friday 28th February

7

Friday 6th March

8

Friday 13th March (SHOW 14 & 15th MARCH)

9

Friday 20th  March

10

Friday 27th March

11

Friday 24th April

12

Friday 8th May

13

Friday 15th May