Dress Rehearsal MIC Halla April 14th

9.45 – 12.45pm 3rd Class

 

10.15 – 12.45pm OLD 1st & 2nd Class

 

10.30 – 12.45pm Jnrs Snrs NEW 1st

 

10.45 – 1.20pm 4th Class

 

10.45 – 1.40pm 5th Class

 

10.45 – 2pm 6th / 1st Year

 

 

Rehearsal & Show Lime Tree April 15th

11.30 – 1.40 Jnrs/Snrs/New 1st Class

 

11.15 – 1.40pm Old 1st Class/2nd Class

 

10.45-1.40 pm 3rd Class

 

11.45 – 2.20pm 4th Class

 

11.45 – 2.40pm 5th Class

 

11.45 – 3.10 pm 6th / 1st Year

 

 

 

 

Available to: Boys and girls from junior infants upwards.

Venue: Milford N.S.

Day: Friday

Contact: Jean 087 7840282

Times: Please click here for our timetable.

TERM 1

Week 1

Friday, September 15, 2017

Week 2

Friday, September 22, 2017

Week 3

Friday, September 29, 2017

Week 4

Friday, October 6, 2017

Week 5

Friday, October 13, 2017

Week 6

Friday, October 20, 2017

Week 7

Friday, October 27, 2017

MID TERM

Friday, November 3, 2017

Week 8

Friday, November 10, 2017

Week 9

Friday, November 17, 2017

Week 10

Friday, November 24, 2017

Week 11

Friday, December 1, 2017

Week 12

Friday, December 8, 2017

TERM 2

Week 1

Friday, January 12, 2018

Week 2

Friday, January 19, 2018

Week 3

Friday, January 26, 2018

Week 4

Friday, February 2, 2018

Week 5

Friday, February 9, 2018

MID TERM

Friday, February 16, 2018

Week 6

Friday, February 23, 2018

Week 7

Friday, March 2, 2018

Week 8

Friday, March 9, 2018

Week 9

Friday, March 16, 2018

Week 10

Friday March 23, 2018*

*followed by 2 Fridays off for Easter

Week 11

Friday, April 13, 2018

MUSICIAN'S REHEARSAL

SATURDAY APRIL 14th 2018 (attendance is vital)

SHOW

SUNDAY APRIL 15th 2018

Week 12

Friday, April 20, 2018

Week 13

Friday, April 27, 2018

Week 14

Friday, May 11, 2018



 

 

 

Frontline Stage School Lime Tree Theatre Limerick Drama Singing Acting Danc Classes