Castletroy

NEW VENUE & NEW TIMETABLE

This term our classes will take place in:

Monaleen GAA Hall


Timetable:

 

CLASS AT SCHOOL

Time

Junior and Senior Infants

2.10pm – 3pm

First Class

3.10pm – 4pm

Second & Third Class

4.10pm – 5pm

Fourth & Fifth Class

5.10pm – 6pm

Sixth & Secondary

6.10pm – 7pm

 

Term 2 Class Dates: 

Term 1: 11

Friday 14 Jan

Term 1: 12

Friday 21 Jan

Term 2: 1

Friday 28 Jan

Term 2: 2

Friday 4 Feb

Term 2: 3

Friday 11 Feb

Term 2: 4

Friday 18 Feb

Term 2: 5

Friday 25 Feb

Term 2: 6

Friday 4 Mar

Term 2: 7

Friday 11 Mar

Term 2: 8

Friday 18 Mar

Term 2: 9

Friday 25 Mar

Term 2: 10

Friday 1 Apr

Term 2: 11

Friday 6 May

Term 2: 12

Friday 13 May


New Show Date:

Saturday 2nd April 2020